Board of Commisioners

First Utility District of Knox County’s Board of Commissioners meet once a month at our main office, located at 122 Durwood Road.

Announcements stating the date and time of each meeting are placed on our website and in the Knoxville News Sentinel prior to the meeting.

Board Members

Richard Maples – President
John Griess – Secretary
Darla Berdal – Treasurer/Assistant Secretary

Board of Commissioner Applications may be sent to lbutler@fudknox.orgBoard of Commissioners Application

Zola Turley (middle) served as Board of Commissioner of First Utility District from August 1995 through June 2017. Presentment of award for service are fellow Board members, John Griess (left) and Richard Maples (right).